0
132 W Main St Elkton, MD 21921
LOCAL: (410) 398-0550 TOLLFREE: (800) 283-2065
Shop
Customer Reviews
Elkton Florist
Local Elkton, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was simply stunning!
DAWN's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 3:48 pm

VERY HAPPY YOU LIKED THE ARRANGEMENT
Date: Aug 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

In the months of June and July this year, we lost two very special members of our family. I ordered both funeral arrangements from Elkton Florist. I have ordered flowers from many different florists before, but I have to say these arrangements were the most beautiful I have ever seen. You could see the work and the special care and handling they did.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2019, 8:23 am

We always try to put a little extra love and care when it comes to helping our customers make their tribute pieces extra special. We are so glad you loved them. This made our designers day! Thank you Kim! <3
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Stunning Bouquet! The delivery person brought them to my office instead of leaving them with my secretary, which was a nice surprise.
Amber's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2019, 8:26 am

We are pleased you enjoyed your special delivery! We do our best to delivery directly to the recipients if possible in the Cecil Co, New Castle Co. areas.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers brought joy. They were beautiful and smelled wonderful.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always beautiful, fresh flower arrangements.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

:-]
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with both service and flowers.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Monther’day bouquet I had delivered to my Mom was exquisite. It was beautifully made and has lasted a very long time. Elkton Florist is the best!!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful!! /thank you.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers Sunday since the other florist failed to delivered. My step mother was so happy Monday morning when they came. You saved the day and I will be using you again. Fast and beautiful flowers. And she lived the candy too! Thanks Elkton Florist!!! Five stars just isn’t enough!!! I wish I could upload the picture of the flowers.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The customer that receive your arrangement was extremely happy!
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful job!! I received a delivery from my husband who is deployed in Afghanistan. The arrangement was beautiful and the Elkton Florist team sent a special teddy bear and balloon thanking me for sharing my husband with the United States Military!! While the roses were a wonderful surprise from my husband.......the bear and balloon was such a great honor to receive as well. It really touched my heart and the support that I felt. Way to go Elkton Florist but your business name should be really be "Above & Beyond" because that is how you treat your clients. Thanks Again!!
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Order was filled and delivered very quickly. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom really raved about the flowers. She sent a picture and I was surprised at how bright and colorful the arrangement remained after several days. Outstanding job!
Date: Apr 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

My brother passed away and his funeral was held in Chesapeake City. Ordering funeral flowers is always hard but to do it from out of state over the phone was especially trying. I was so pleased to know that you took such good care of my brothers flowers, they were beautiful. Your quality and arrangement style shined above the several other arrnagements not from your shop. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Date: Apr 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for taking my last minute order so late in the day. It really meant a lot to my wife and I that you were able to take the flowers over to my grandmother at Union Hospital. She called me today and said how wonderful they are and that all the nurses have raved over them. I can not express how happy I am with your florist! Thank you again. God Bless.
Date: Jan 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great Florist. I was surprised that a florist from Maryland would deliver to New Castle County, Delaware but I will be sure to use them next when I order flowers. The basket I recieved was gorgeous.
Date: Jan 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

Fabulous. My friends and family always order from Elkton Florist, have been since the early 90's, and we have never been disapointed.
Date: Jan 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Job. Fast delivery. Long lasting. Will be sure to use again.
Date: Jan 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job Elkton Florist! I just got an arrangement for my birthday the other day and it was gorgeous. I live in Wilmigton and I was shocked that you delivered to my area. I will be sure to use you in the future.
Date: Jan 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Over the holidays my wife and I recieved several arrangements. Two came from Elkton Florist and one was from a near by shop in North East. Elkton Florist had the better arrangements in my opinion. As far as design and quality of freshness it was clear that Elkton Florist outshown the competition. Order from this shop if you want the best.
Date: Sep 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MD

Superb floral design! They are my favorite florist in Cecil County because they always have fresh flowers and beautiful design work. I got a unique arrangement with hydrangea and it was in a gorgeous glass vase and it even had this cute keepsake summer themed ornament that was a great reminder even after the flowers were gone! I highly reccomend Elkton Florist!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elkton, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Elkton Florist
132 W Main St
Elkton, MD. 21921
Local: (410) 398-0550

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21